Mermaid Tights: Review Continued..

Hello my Merbaes!

So I am really excited to talk about these fin-tastic tights from Tinkercast that went super viral!

Here you will get an in depth look at the tights through pictures + some quick notes about them, what I like and what I don’t like!

So, here we go.

Here is a quick sneak peek at one of my recent shoots with the amazingly talented Montreal based photographer Marisa Parisella (Glamour MTL) while wearing the tights.

 

legz.jpg

 

So as you can see they LOOK and FEEL like my skin because they are sheer tights, that fit you oh so perfectly.

You can rock them with pretty much anything, as I was mentioning in my video, I wore them with a short teddy/lingerie for this pin up inspired shoot and with some rhinestone heels!

Here’s some less fancy shots I took on my camera at home:

IMG_2104

 

What I like:

-Durable (but you should still be careful when performing physical exercise)

-Lightweight

-Fashionable

-Realistic

-Shimmery!

What I don’t like:

-Sweat/heat trapping behind silicone applications when moving around a lot

 

That’s pretty much it, really!

I absolutely love them, they are so sparkly and magical, and honestly since these are considered a wearable prosthetic, the price tag is actually not as bad as it initially seems. If you don’t have the $ for a full on silicone tail, these could be a great, unique alternative as well!

I will do another blog post checking in and updating you lovelies on how they hold up, but so far so good!

Here are the shop links:

https://www.facebook.com/tinkercast/?fref=ts

https://www.etsy.com/listing/268569066/mermaid-tights-with-handmade-silicone

XO

Leave a Reply

