Become A Land Mermaid With These Fintastic Swimsuits

Happy Starfish Saturday Merbaes! I know it’s been a while.

I have been actively planning my trip to Miami on Monday, and by actively planning, I mean buying ridiculously cute accessories and clothes that would be perfect to shoot and strut in while there, soaking up the sun! (Us Canadian mermaids don’t get much of that).

Margarita Mermaid has been on my mind for quite some time now, plus she’s been all over my Instagram feed for the past few months (Thanks for the reminder, Instagram :p) . This designer creates adult mermaid attire that will make your inner child squee of happiness.

My only frustration with purchasing was that anytime a style i’d want would get restocked or released on the website, my size would be gone in a matter of minutes (figures!).

Luckily, I was able to snatch a mix and match pair of high waisted mermaid bottoms and a seashell inspired bikini. Of course, they are both blue/teal, my signature colours!

I can’t wait to share the photos of me wearing it on the beach! But for the time being, check out her amazing newest collection “Castaway Siren” 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

